CIDR AS Name Total IP Address
45.158.16.0/22 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 1,024
46.40.0.0/18 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 16,384
46.251.8.0/22 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 1,024
78.109.97.0/24 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 256
78.109.98.0/23 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 512
78.109.100.0/22 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 1,024
80.245.96.0/22 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 1,024
81.24.240.0/21 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 2,048
85.222.176.0/20 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 4,096
89.147.80.0/20 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 4,096
91.102.224.0/21 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 2,048
91.147.240.0/21 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 2,048
94.248.184.0/21 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 2,048
94.248.232.0/21 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 2,048
95.85.128.0/18 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 16,384
178.20.201.0/24 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 256
178.20.202.0/23 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 512
185.6.188.0/22 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 1,024
185.10.204.0/22 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 1,024
185.37.168.0/22 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 1,024
185.50.184.0/22 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 1,024
185.90.134.0/23 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 512
185.141.196.0/22 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 1,024
185.156.152.0/22 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 1,024
185.169.248.0/22 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 1,024
185.231.128.0/22 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 1,024
193.42.20.0/24 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 256
195.192.244.0/22 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 1,024
217.17.96.0/20 Sat-Trakt D.O.O. 4,096